Open Time Trials 2019

image_pdfimage_print

Open & Association Events 2019

Although we have made every effort to publish the correct information we recommend that you double-check the information below with the CTT National Handbook

Date Day Club/Association Dist Course Start Fee
01-Jan Tues Southborough & Dist Whs IE 10 Q10/1 9.00 £8.50
Event Secretary:- Doug Bentall, 23 Brindles Field, Tonbridge, Kent TN9 2YR. Tel: 07799 615319
03-Mar Sun KCA 3-up 25 Q25/12 7.30 £30.00
23-Mar Sat VTTA (Kent Group) All Ages IE 10 Q10/24 15.00 £14.00
23-Mar Sat VTTA (Kent Group) (Tandems) IE 10 Q10/24 15.00 £28.00
24-Mar Sun Medway Velo Club Hilly IE 21.9 QS/7 9.00 £9.00
06-Apr Sat West Kent RC (ECCA BAR) IE 10 Q10/24 15.00 £11.00
06-Apr Sat West Kent RC (Tandems) IE 10 Q10/24 15.00 £22.00
13-Apr Sat Catford CC (max 100 riders) IE 10 Q10/19 6.15 £11.00
14-Apr Sun KCA (B) IE 25 Q25/8 7.00 £10.00
21-Apr Sun KCA (A) IE 10 Q10/1 7.00 £10.00
22-Apr Mon Thanet RC  2-up TT IE 9.5 QS/18 8.30 £18.00
Event secretary Dave Mastin, 399 Margate Rd, Ramsgate CT12 6SE. Tel. 01843 596774
28-Apr Sun VTTA Kent Group Championship IE 30 Q30/2 7.00 £14.00
28-Apr Sun VTTA  (Kent Group  (Tandems) IE 30 Q30/2 7.00 £28.00
28-Apr Sun Tricycle Assn (SE) (Tricycles only) IE 25 Q25/8 8.00 £10.00
05-May Sun Wigmore CC (B) (ECCA BAR) 150 riders IE 25 Q25/8 6.15 £11.00
12-May Sun Sydenham Wheelers IE 10 Q10/19 6.30 £9.00
18-May Sat Medway Velo Club IE 10 Q10/24 15.00 £9.00
18-May Sat Medway Velo club (Tandems) IE 10 Q10/24 15.00 £18.00
19-May Sun De Laune CC (B) (ECCA BAR) IE 25 Q25/8 7.00 £10.00
Event Secretary – Tony Peachey, 63 Beverley Road, Barming, Maidstone, Kent ME16 9DU. Tel: 01622 727649
01-Jun Sat Southborough & Dist Whs IE 10 Q10/33 14.30 £14.00
01-Jun Sat Southborough & Dist Whs (Tandems) IE 10 Q10/33 14.30 £28.00
02-Jun Sun KCA (A) IE 50 Q50/11 6.00 £10.00
02-Jun Sun KCA (Tandems) (A) IE 50 Q50/11 6.00 £20.00
02-Jun Sun Tricycle Assn (SE) (Tricycles only) IE 50 Q50/11 6.00 £10.00
08-Jun Sat Thanet RC IE 10 Q10/30 6.00 £9.00
08-Jun Sat Thanet RC (Tandems) IE 10 Q10/30 6.00 £18.00
Event Secretary – Michael Friend, 11 Quex View Road, CT7 0DZ. Tel: 01843 848396
09-Jun Sun KCA (B) (including VTTA Kent Group Champs) IE 100 Q/100 6.00 £10.00
09-Jun Sun KCA (Tandems) IE 100 Q/100 6.00 £20.00
09-Jun Sun Tricycle Assn (SE) (Tricycles only) IE 100 Q/100 6.00 £10.00
15-Jun Sat De Laune CC (ECCA BAR) IE 10 Q10/24 15.00 £10.00
15-Jun Sat De Laune CC (Tandems) IE 10 Q10/24 15.00 £20.00
Event Secretary – Debbie Valentine, 6 Hayes Garden, Hayes, Kent, BR2 7DG. Tel: 0208 4621796
16-Jun Sun VTTA (Kent Group) (B) (Kent Group Champs)  All Ages IE 25 Q25/8 6.30 £14.00
16-Jun Sun VTTA (Kent Group)  (Tandems) IE 25 Q25/8 6.30 £28.00
22-Jun Sat CC Bexley 10 IE 10 Q10/24 15.00 £10.00
22-Jun Sat Tricycle Assn (SE) (Tricycles only) IE 10 Q10/24 15.00 £10.00
23-Jun Sun Thanet RC (B) IE 25 Q25/10 6.30 £9.00
Event secretary Dave Mastin, 399 Margate Rd, Ramsgate CT12 6SE. Tel. 01843 596774
30-Jun Sun VTTA (Kent Group Champs)  All Ages IE 10 Q10/30 6.30 £14.00
30-Jun Sun VTTA (Kent Group)  (Tandems) IE 10 Q10/30 6.30 £28.00
06-Jul Sat National Youth Champs  (South East DC) 10 Q10/42 14.30 £5.00
06-Jul Sat KCA 10 Q10/42 15.00 £10.00
07-Jul Sun Gravesend CC (B) IE 25 Q25/8 7.00 £10.00
07-Jul Sun Gravesend CC (Tandems) IE 25 Q25/8 7.00 £20.00
14-Jul Sun VTTA (Kent Group Champs) (B) All Ages ECCA BAR) IE 50 Q50/11 6.30 £14.00
14-Jul Sun VTTA (Kent Group) (Tandems) IE 50 Q50/11 6.30 £28.00
20-Jul Sat VTTA (Kent Group)  All Ages IE 10 Q10/1 7.00 £14.00
20-Jul Sat VTTA (Kent Group) (Tandems) IE 10 Q10/1 7.00 £28.00
21-Jul Sun KCA (A) 25 IE 25 Q25/10 7.00 £10.00
21-Jul Sun KCA (A) 25 (Tandems) IE 25 Q25/10 7.00 £20.00
04-Aug Sun Tricycle Assn (SE) (Tricycles only) IE 25 Q25/8 8.00 £10.00
11-Aug Sun Medway Velo Club (B) IE 50 Q50/11 6.30 £9.00
11-Aug Sun Medway Velo Club (Tandems) IE 50 Q50/11 6.30 £18.00
18-Aug Sun San Fairy Ann CC IE 10 Q10/19 6.30 £12.00
18-Aug Sun San Fairy Ann CC (Tandems) IE 10 Q10/19 6.30 £24.00
25-Aug Sun Catford CC (B) IE 25 Q25/12 7.00 £11.00
01-Sept Sun Thanet RC IE 10 Q10/30 7.00 £9.00
01-Sept Sun Thanet RC (Tandems) IE 10 Q10/30 7.00 £18.00
Event Secretary – Michael Friend, 11 Quex View Road, CT7 0DZ. Tel: 01843 848396
08-Sept Sun KCA (Including VTTA Group Champs) IE 12h Q12 5.30 £15.00
08-Sept Sun KCA (Tandems) IE 12h Q12 5.30 £30.00
08-Sept Sun Tricycle Assn (SE) (Tricycles only) IE 12h Q12 5.30 £15.00
15-Sept Sun VTTA (Kent Group Champs) (B) (ECCA BAR) All Ages IE 25 Q25/12 7.30 £14.00
15-Sept Sun VTTA (Kent Group) (Tandems) IE 25 Q25/12 7.30 £28.00
22-Sept Sun West Kent RC (B) IE 25 Q25/8 7.30 £11.00
22-Sept Sun West Kent RC (Tandems) IE 25 Q25/8 7.30 £22.00
29-Sept Sun Wigmore CC H/C (inc KCA Champs) IE H/C QHC/11 10.30 £11.00
13-Oct Sun VTTA (Kent Group)  All Ages IE 15 Q15/1 8.00 £14.00
13-Oct Sun VTTA (Kent Group)  Tandems IE 15 Q15/1 8.00 £28.00
1-Jan 20 Wed Southborough & Dist Whs IE 10 Q10/1 9.00 £10.00
1-Jan 20 Wed Southborough & Dist Whs (Tandems) IE 10 Q10/1 9.00 £20.00