Diary – June 2019

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Saturday 1 June 2019 – The Hailsham Venta 300 – well nearly!

For more information click here

.

Saturday 1 June 2019 – Southborough & District Wheelers Open 10 Mile Time Trial

To be held on the Q10/33 course.

.

Sunday 2 June 2019 – Kent CA & TA (SE) (A) 50 Mile Time Trial

To be held on the Q50/11 course.

.

Tuesday 4 June 2019 – Event Closing Date

Closing Dat for the De Laune CC 10 and the VTTA (Kent Group 25)

.

Saturday 8 June 2019 – Thanet RC Open 10 Mile Time Trial

To be held on the Q10/30 course

.

Sunday 9 June 2019 – Le Tour de Sandwich

A choice of three distances. For more information click here.

.

Sunday 9 June 2019 – Kent CA & TA (SE) Open 100 Mile Time Trial

To be held on the Q100 course.

.

Tuesday 11 June 2019 – Event Closing Date

Closing date for the CC Bexley & TA(SE) 10 and the Thanet RC 25

.

Saturday 15 June 2019 – De Laune CC Open 10 Mile Time Trial

To be held on the Q10/24 course.

.

Sunday 16 June 2019 – VTTA (Kent Group) Open 25 Mile Time Trial

To be held on the Q25/8 course.

.

Tuesday 18 June 2019 – Event closing Date

Closing Date for the VTTA (Kent Group) 10

.

Saturday 22 June 2019 – CC Bexley & TA (SE) Open 10 Mile Time Trial

To be held on the Q10/24 course.

.

Sunday 23 June 2019 – Fairies Flattest Possible 300

For more information click here

Sunday 23 June 2019 – Fairies Half-Flat 200

For more information click here

.

Sunday 23 June 2019 – Fairies Fairly Flat 150

For more information click here

.

Sunday 23 June 2019 – Fairies Flat 100

For more information click here

.

Sunday 23 June 2019 – Fairies Easy Peasy 50

For more information click here.

.

Sunday 23 June 2019 – 1066 Historic Half Hundred

For details click here

.

Sunday 23 June 2019 – Thanet RC Open 25 Mile Time Trial

To be held on the Q25/10 course

.

Tuesday 25 June 2019 – Event closing Date

Closing date for the Kent CA 10, Youth Championship 10 and the Gravesend CC 25

.

Saturday 29 June 2019 – Cycle 4 Heroes

For more information click here.

.

Sunday 30 June 2019 – VTTA (Kent Group) Open 10 Mile Time Trial

To be held on the Q10/30 course.